I think this might be a silly question or i havent figured the solution yet. Can anybody tell me if I delete a robot program or even maybe a subroutine by mistake , how could i get it back. I tried ctrl+z but its does not return back .Any help is appreciated .
Unfortunately there is no undo for most actions in VC, so once deleted those are gone for good.
A small help is that a backup file is created next to the vcmx file every time you save your layout, so you could return to an older version or “extract” a component from that older version by opening it separately, saving those components and then adding them to the 3D world. You can also merge layouts by dragging them to the 3D world, but that causes a bunch of potentially tedious to fix duplication.