How to cancel the "Update Works process" prompt

When I use the component Process Process Area in the layout, the output panel will report the following prompt: “Update Works process ‘Works Process Area’ in order to use ResourceReserve Task in ReserveFirst mode”.

When multiple Works Process Area components are used in the layout, the content will continue to appear in the output panel.

What does this prompt mean? Can I cancel it?

Hi @wwn_h

Add these two properties to the Works Process Area component (Modeling) or replace yours with the latest version available in the eCat :wink:

Thank you very much

I added these two properties, and it realy don’t report this prompt again in the Output panel.